Pure Orthodontics

Making America Beautiful, One Smile at a Time

(248) 348-8400

(810) 695-8601

testimonials

Testimonials


If you'd like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We'd love to hear about your experience!

View our video testimonials on YouTube:

 

Written Reviews:

*****

Rangel Orthodontics is absolutely the greatest place for all your orthodontic needs. I have been going here for over 8 years. The people who work here are the most friendly and personable people I have ever been in contact with. Dr Rangel is amazing at what he does and works wonders with even the most messed up teeth. I have been lucky to have had the opportunity to receive treatment from such an outstanding establishment!

By Andrew Y. Jan 9, 2013

 

***** LOOK NO FURTHER!!!

We had ortho treatment scheduled for my daughter with another local orthodontist and came to see Dr. Rangel just for a second opinion.  Braces are such a time and financial commitment that we did not want to enter blindly into it based on only one opinion.  Our overall experience during our visit convinced us to cancel our previous appointment and reschedule ortho treatment with Dr. Rangel.  From the moment we arrived until the time we left, every person in the office that we came into contact with exceeded our expectations!  Everyone was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and more than willing to answer all of our questions.  Dr. Rangel even pointed out an issue with my daughters teeth that neither our family dentist nor the other orthodontist that we had seen alerted us to!  We were warmly treated as individuals the moment we arrived as opposed to just "the next appointment." I feel confident in Dr. Rangel's ability to help my daughter and look forward to the next two years working with him and his staff.  (Oh! He was nearly $1000 cheaper too!)

By Janelle G., Sep 28, 2012

 

***** I love Dr. Rangel!

Dr. Rangel is the best orthodontist!  He is very thorough and informative and knowledgeable.  He is excellent at his profession and his staff is also great too!  They are all so helpful and patient.  I will definitely recommend Dr. Rangel to all family and friends.

By Nicholas, Sep 7 2012

 

***** pleased

We were very pleased with our service.  The children were happy with their treatment.  I would highly recommend them to my friends and family members.

By Brendan-Lee, Jul 26, 2012

 

***** Couldn't be happier!

The entire staff have always been great.  All three of my children have been patients of Dr. Rangel.  Over the past 10 years I have continued to be impressed with the friendliness, personal attention, an professionalism of each and every staff member in the office.  

Thank you for a lifetime of perfect smiles!

By Amanda P., Jul 26, 2012

 

***** Incredible customer service

I am so pleased with Dr. Rangel and his staff.  They really do put the kids first.

By Lucas F., Jul 18, 2012

 

***** Orthodontists visits don't have to be feared!

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Rangel for about 3 years now.  He is a kind and compassionate doctor in addition to his superior knowledge and expertise.  His staff is very helpful and kind too.  Our trips to the ortho are always a pleasant experience.

By Katrina, Jun 20, 2012

 

***** Great experience

Always have a good experience.  The wait time is minimal and the staff is very professional.

By Miranda N., Jan. 3, 2012

 

***** Orthodontist

The first time I came in the orthodontist I felt it was gonna be normal like any other place you could have gone too.  But no, the staff there is really nice and comfortable to be with.  They are all professional in there career and know what they are doing.  I would recommend anyone to go there.

By Vanessa Z., Dec 11, 2011

 

***** Rangel Rocks!

Dr. Rangel and the staff are great!  The professionalizm, patient care and communication exceed our exectations at each visit.  We respect his philosophy of care and his involvement in the community.  Thank you for taking such good care of our children!

By Anonymous, Nov 19, 2011

 

*****  Outstanding Service - Treated like Family

Dr. Rangel and all of his staff go above and beyond your normal level of customer service - we have 3 children who have had braces, and would highly recommend the practice to everyone!

By Jennifer P., Nov 17, 2011

 

***** excellent

Wonderful first visit there, everyone was so nice.  Second visit schedule for 2 weeks from now.  They went thru the paper work for payment and all her procedures very well.  Job well done :)

By Brianna, Nov. 3, 2011

Back to top